Lighting Store in Montreal - Contemporary - Modern - Design - Residential - Commercial.

Among the lighting stores in Montreal, Luminaire Montreal has one of the most versatile collections of modern lighting. Luminaire Montreal lighting store offers contemporary and modern lighting fixtures manufactured by well-known European brands. During your visit to Luminaire Montreal, you will be amazed by the exceptional choice of classical chandeliers and modern lighting fixtures that can be also ordered in different sizes and different colors only at Luminaire Montreal. At Luminaire Montreal, our sales consultants will guide you through the immense choice of luxurious chandeliers, pendants, ceiling lamps, floor lamps or any other types of lighting fixtures. In Luminaire Montreal lighting store, you will discover a new fascinating realm of modern lighting. You will without a doubt find everything you are looking for at Luminaire Montreal. In addition, Luminaire Montreal makes it easy to find lighting that will suit your home ideally; also many chandeliers and pendants are available in different sizes and can be matched with wall lamps and floor lamps from the same line thus allowing you to decorate your home with your favorite styles.

Crystal Chandeliers: Luminaire Montreal lighting collection of classical and modern crystal chandeliers is elegant, stylish and versatile; it includes matching wall sconces, table and floor lamps, which are made according to the highest European standards only at Luminaire Montreal.

Bohemian Crystal glass: Is a large selection of Bohemian crystal glass lighting fixtures available only at Luminaire Montreal, which includes Classical Chandeliers, Modern Pendant lighting, Ceiling lights that can be ordered in different sizes and colors. For all your modern lighting needs, come visit Luminaire Montreal.

Modern Ceiling Fixtures: At Luminaire Montreal you could be looking for that special modern ceiling light on its own, or as a part of a set that includes wall sconces, table lamps or floor lamps, Luminaire Montreal has all you need.

Luminaire Montreal offers you a complete line of modern European chandeliers, ceiling fixtures, floor lamps, table lamps, wall sconces of modern, classical or contemporary design available immediately at Luminaire Montreal. Most of Luminaire Montreal light fixtures are made with Swarovski crystal or Asfour crystals, and also in Bohemia crystal glass, available either in gold or chrome finish. Luminaire Montreal is the only place that offers such a vast variety of Europeen lighting. Visit Luminaire Montreal today and get the best quality chandeliers and lighting fixtures, because at Luminaire Montreal we believe that great quality lighting should come at a great price!

Modern Chandeliers Montreal

Magasin d’Éclairage à Montréal - Contemporain - Moderne - Design - Résidentiel - Commercial.

Parmi les magasins d'éclairage à Montréal, Luminaire Montréal possède l'une des collections les plus polyvalents en ce qui concerne l'éclairage moderne. Luminaire Montréal offre des luminaires contemporains et modernes éclairage fabriqués par des marques européennes bien connues. Lors de votre visite à Luminaire Montréal, vous serez surpris par le choix exceptionnel de lustres classiques et les luminaires modernes qui peuvent également être commandés en différentes tailles et de différentes couleurs seulement chez Luminaire Montréal. Chez Luminaire Montréal, nos conseillers de vente vous guideront à travers l'immense choix de lustres luxueux, pendentifs, plafonniers, lampadaires ou d'autres types d'appareils d'éclairage. Dans le magasin Luminaire Montréal, vous découvrirez un nouveau monde fascinant de l'éclairage moderne. Vous trouverez sans aucun doute tout ce que vous cherchez chez Luminaire Montréal. En outre, chez Luminaire Montréal il est facile de trouver l'éclairage qui conviendra à votre maison idéalement. De plus, de nombreux lustres et pendentifs sont disponibles en différentes tailles et peuvent être jumelés avec des appliques et lampadaires de la même ligne vous permettant ainsi de décorer votre maison avec vos styles préférés.

Lustres de cristal: Luminaire Montréal détient une collection de luminaire incluant des lustres en cristal classiques, modernes, élégant et polyvalent. Elle comprend à des appliques murales, table et lampadaires, qui sont fabriqués selon les normes européennes les plus élevées seulement à Luminaire Montréal.

Cristal Bohémien: un grand choix de cristal Bohémien disponibles seulement chez Luminaire Montréal. Disponible en lustres classiques, pendentif moderne, et plafonniers qui peuvent être commandés en différentes tailles et couleurs. Pour tous vos besoins d'éclairage modernes, venez visiter Luminaire Montréal.

Plafonniers modernes: chez Luminaire Montréal vous pouvez trouver le plafonnier moderne idéal ou bien en ensemble qui comprend des appliques murales, lampes de table ou lampadaire, Luminaire Montréal à tout ce qu'il faut.

Luminaire Montréal vous offre une gamme complète de luminaire modernes européennes, plafonniers, lampadaires, lampes de table, appliques murales modernes, classique ou contemporain disponibles immédiatement chez Luminaire Montréal. La plupart des luminaires disponible chez Luminaire de Montréal sont en cristal Swarovski ou cristal Asfour, et aussi dans le verre cristal de Bohême, disponible soit en or ou en finition chromée. Luminaire Montréal est le seul endroit qui offre un si vaste choix de d’éclairage Européen varié. Visitez Luminaire Montréal aujourd'hui et obtenez les meilleurs lustres de qualité, parce qu'à Luminaire Montréal, nous croyons que la bonne qualité devrait venir à un prix exceptionnel!